Cute Top

I love chocolate color and got attracted with this T-shirt the moment i set eyes on it, though the color was happening it was bland.  I wanted it to be pretty as my cute kid and so made a little changes to it.

I just wanted to add a little drama retaining the originality of the top, so here’s my new version.

I had this beads with me, so just used the same to give the top a new look, gold beads do add glam to the top color, isn’t it?  The teddy that i have used in the center is a readily available stick on stickers, to make it look bright, i embroidered satin stitch to the borders of the cute teddy. Both T-shirt are the same only one photo was taken in broad daylight and the other, well you can guess.

And now, my cutie pie in this pretty top.

Who’s more beautiful, the cute top or my cutie pie?

3 thoughts on “Cute Top

Leave a Reply

