Quilling Photo Frame

It had been almost over one and half year since I blogged. How time flies can never be accounted for. I was so caught up in my routine life that I never found time to write and today I decided enough was enough, I will try to find atleast weekly one day to either share my recipe or craft or just talk to all my blog friends.

Today’s blog is my second attempt in quilling. Quilling is such an easy and beautiful art. Any novince like me can also try it out and feel proud to have created something beautiful.

quilling

Do you guys like the photo frame? Quilling is thrilling and you would fall in love with it. Will share my other quilling projects in future posts.

Leave a Reply

